Skip to product information
1 of 1

Harrison Storm - Wonder, Won't You? - Coke Bottle Green Color Vinyl LP

Harrison Storm - Wonder, Won't You? - Coke Bottle Green Color Vinyl LP

Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $21.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Coke bottle green Vinyl. 'For Australian indie folk singer/songwriter Harrison Storm, Wonder, Won't You? is the beginning to a wondrous journey of unbridled introspection into the deepest crevices of his own heart and mind. The debut album is an invitation to join Storm on this adventure - to break down walls and open up. Storm discovered music's therapeutic powers at an early age. Growing up in a culture of toxic masculinity, hewould listen to artists like City and Colour, Angus Stone, and Jeff Buckley and feel a less isolated. Those musicians inspired Storm to pursue his own music career, and in 2015 he took to the streets in Melbourne tobusk, where he made enough money to finance his debut EP Sense of Home. A record deal with Nettwerk soon followed, and over the course of the next seven years, Storm released four EPs: Change It All (2017),Falling Down (2019), Be Slow (2020), and Under Dusk (2022) - the latter a collaboration with Enna Blake. Storm's songs have since racked up hundreds of millions of streams, with radio plays on Australia's triple j andthe UK's BBC Radio 2. The song 'Sense of Home' was certified Gold in Canada in 2020. On Wonder, Won't You?, his vision comes to life through ten songs aching with raw emotion. Intimate andunabridged, the album sees Storm at his most vulnerable, his most sensitive, and his most human. These songs helped him work through his own struggles, and now he hopes they help others do the same.

1. Warm a Cold Heart
2. Stone
3. My Way Home
4. Daylight Sun
5. In Good Time
6. This Love
7. Life Ain't Ordinary
8. The Wind and the Wild
9. Tomorrow
10. Better with You

View full details